Wednesday, February 27, 2008

i went!!!! yea for me....

i had so much fun...i like it..everybody remembered me and welcomed me with open arms. i met alot of new people and it was fun. i am gonna go next week too. everybody is saying i better go on sunday. lol it was fun. i am gonna go...everybody was right. i am gonna try to get randi to go with, but who knows.....

3 comments:

Letti said...

Casey I am so glad you went. You are going to make so many new friends. I hope that you can get Randi to go She will love it too. I heard you had a date? SO?

CaSeY said...

well it was one of my friends i knew from a while back and he asked me out and took me out to lunch and we talked and it was fun...but he is going on his mission in a month so nothing serious at the moment..

heart nan said...

Yeah Casey! Yeah Casey! Yeah Casey!

Go Randi! Go Randi! Go Randi!