Wednesday, February 20, 2008
yea!!!!!!
i started up school on tuesday and i am so excited...i am going to rcc and at the moment taking 2 classes...yea for me...i am trying to find another class worth 3 units that i want to take(that seems worth taking) but my webadvisor thing is not working properly. i am bummed....but i guess i will take two classes for right now. i have them on tues and thursday (that one a volleyball class) and friday night and saturday morning(that one is math). i love my volleyball class cause my teacher is so cool and nice and on the plus side cute too...hehehe but i cant wait to play volleyball on thursday. yesterday when i went we just talked about what was gonna go on in the classes then tomorrow we start playing. i love volleyball. on friday i start math and i love math so i hope i will have a good time. two of my favorite things to do..i am happy.....i am so glad i started school......i want to take a cooking class or cake decorating one but it was all full....i am sad....but maybe next semester???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
congrats Casey It sounds like things are starting to work out for you. HAve you thought about attending Institute? You will meet a lot of singles there and I bet they go to the singles ward. I would look into it if you haven't.
Let's see, you have the guts to go to college classes by yourself but not to the YSA ward, hmmmmm. Now you don't have any good excuses. What are you waiting for, go.
And way to follow the prophet on getting your education (secular), now go get your spiritual education.
(notice how I can slip in a spiritual 'kick in the pants' anytime?)
lyg aunt kath
Post a Comment